Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Nushin Atmaca

Kontakt: atmaca@lib-ev.de

mehr Informationen

Schatzmeister

Udo Simon

Kontakt: simon@lib-ev.de

mehr Informationen

Vorstandsmitglied

Lamya Kaddor
Kontakt: kaddor@lib-ev.de

mehr Informationen

Vorstandsmitglied

Harald Dieter Schmidt - El Khaldi
Kontakt: schmidtelkhaldi@lib-ev.de

mehr Informationen

Vorstandsmitglied

Annika Mehmeti
Kontakt: mehmeti@lib-ev.de

mehr Informationen

2. Vorsitzende

Leyla Jagiella

Kontakt: jagiella@lib-ev.de

mehr Informationen

Vorstandsmitglied

Rabeya Müller

Kontakt: mueller@lib-ev.de

mehr Informationen

Vorstandsmitglied

Michael R. Patock

Kontakt: patock@lib-ev.de

mehr Informationen

Vorstandsmitglied

Dr. Andreas Wojcik
Kontakt: wojcik@lib-ev.de

mehr Informationen